Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Rochester Bookmobile
-
North side of the school building
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Winter FastBridge, Grade 5
Sunset Terrace Classrooms, Grade 5
Tue, Jan 12
Winter FastBridge, Grade 4
Sunset Terrace Classrooms, Grade 4
Winter FastBridge, Grades K-1
Sunset Terrace Classrooms, Grades K-1
School Board Study Session
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/isd535
Wed, Jan 13
Winter FastBridge, Grade 3
Sunset Terrace, Grade 3
Winter FastBridge, Grades K-1
Sunset Terrace Classrooms, Grades K-1
Thu, Jan 14
Winter FastBridge, Grade 2
Sunset Terrace Classrooms, Grade 2
Winter FastBridge, Grades K-1
Sunset Terrace Classrooms, Grades K-1
Virtual School Board Listening Session
-
https://bit.ly/2LowoxV
Fri, Jan 15
Winter FastBridge, Grades K-1
Sunset Terrace Classrooms, Grades K-1
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Rochester Bookmobile
-
North side of the school building
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts ACCESS
Sunset Terrace Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Rochester Bookmobile
-
North side of the school building
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts ACCESS
Sunset Terrace Classrooms
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts ACCESS
Sunset Terrace Classrooms
Fri, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts ACCESS
Sunset Terrace Classrooms
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Sunset Terrace Elementary School
  • Sunset Testing